Press Releases

August  18, 2015
Form 8K – Item 1.01: Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement
Item 2.03: Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation or an Obligation under an Off-Balance Sheet Arrangement of a Registrant
Item 9.01: Financial Statements and Exhibits

July 2, 2015

Form 8K – Item 3.02: Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities
Item 8.01: Other Events

June 26, 2015

MoneyTV with Donald Baillargeon, 6/26

June 22, 2015

Vapor Hub International Salutes Wells Fargo Report Stressing Potential of Vapor; Projected $7 Billion in Industry Sales Worldwide in 2015

June 17, 2015

Vapor Hub International Proudly Introduces Binary, Its Top-Selling E-Liquid

June 10, 2015

Vapor Hub International Announces Top Sales Month in Company’s History

June 8, 2015

Vapor Hub International Receives Bridge Funding

June 4, 2015

Vapor Hub International Pays Second Installment Of Interest, Fees Due on Promissory Note In Cash (June 4, 2015)

June 1, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO to Present at LD Micro Invitational Investor Conference (June 1, 2015)

May 27, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Financials (May 27, 2015)

May 26, 2015

Vapor Hub International Reports Nine Month Sales at $3.59 Million (May 26, 2015)

May 21, 2015

Vapor Hub International Reports Successes At Trade Shows, Including in the U.K. (May 21, 2015)

May 20, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report (May 20, 2015)

May 11, 2015

Vapor Hub International Pays First Installment of Securities Purchase Agreement in Cash (May 11, 2015)

May 6, 2015

Vapor Hub International Reports Successes At Las Vegas Vape Show (May 6, 2015)

April 23, 2015

Vapor Hub International’s Limitless Mod: Proving Popular Among Consumers (April 23, 2015)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO Interviewed By Noted Analyst (Tue, April 14)

 

Monday, April 6, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO and President Interviewed as Industry Leaders(Mon, April 24)

Friday, April 3, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Changes in Registrant’s Certifying Accountant (Fri, April 3)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO Interviewed By The Stock Radio (Wed, March 25)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Vapor Hub International Names Sales Manager (Thur, March 19)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Vapor Hub International Launches New Marketing Campaign (Tue, March 17)

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Vapor Hub International Launches New Sleeve Design: Multiple Colors, Logos (Thursday, March 12)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Vapor Hub International Opening New Luxurious Vaping Lounge in Simi Valley Model for Franchising or Licensing (Tuesday, March 10)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO Kyle Winther In Letter to Shareholders Discusses Company’s Future (Thursday, March 5)

Monday, March 2, 2015

Vapor Hub International Launches New Website: Products, Company Facts Featured (Mon, March 2)

Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015

Vapor Hub International Names Sales Manager (Tue, Feb 24)

Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly (Tue, Feb 17)\

Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015

Vapor Hub International Launches Social Media Campaign: Increased Sales The Goal (Tue, Feb 17)\

Mon, Feb 9, 2015

Vapor Hub International Markets the Limitless Mod: Affordable and Revolutionary (Tue, Feb 9)\

Friday, Feb 6, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers, Amendments to Articles of (Fri, Feb 6)\

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO Explains Marketing Successes (Thur, Feb 5)\

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

Vapor Hub Interview with Marketing Expert Daniel Hickey – Listen Below

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Vapor Hub International Markets Strongest Battery Available for Vaping PR Newswire (Mon, Jan 2)\

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Vapor Hub International CEO Details Company’s History, Products, Concern for Customers PR Newswire (Tue, Jan 20)\

Friday, January 16, 2015

Vapor Hub International Executives Interviewed By The Stock Radio PR Newswire (Fri, Jan 16)

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Vapor Hub International First to Market With 30mm Atomizers in a Wide Variety of Colors PR Newswire (Thu, Jan 8)\

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation or an Obligation under an Edgar Online (Wed, Jan 7)\

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Vapor Hub International’s New Product a Winner for Consumers and Company PR Newswire (Thur, Dec 18)\

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Vapor Hub International Says Affiliate Program Increases Revenues and Strengthens its Branding Efforts PR Newswire (Thur, Dec 11)\

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Vapor Hub International Says New Battery Product Increasing Revenues PR Newswire (Wed, Dec 3)\

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Financials Edgar Online (Wed, Nov 26)\

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Vapor Hub International Posts Q1 Revenue of $1.37 Million; Profitable One Year After Inception PR Newswire (Thur, Nov 20)\

Friday, November 14, 2014

Form 10-Q for VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC.
Edgar Online (Fir, Nov 14)\

Monday, Sept 29, 2014

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 10-K, Annual Report Edgar Online (Mon, Sept 29)\

Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers Edgar Online (Thur, Aug 14)\

Monday, Jul 28, 2014

Vapor Hub International Announces Hydro Dipped AR Mods Marketwired (Mon, July 28)\

Thursday, July 3, 2014

VHUB Signs Another Seven Figure Exclusive 12 Month Distribution Agreement for AR Mods in Texas Marketwired (Thu, Jul 3)\

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Vapor Hub Sells Out of Newly Released Battery Marketwired (Wed, Jun 18)

Friday, June 13, 2014

Vapor Hub Signs Austin Hopper Marketwired (Fri, Jun 13)

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Vapor Hub Declares World Vapor Expo a Huge Success Marketwired (Wed, Jun 11)
Monday, June 9, 2014

VAPOR HUB INTERNATIONAL INC. Files SEC form 8-K/A, Completion of Acquisition or Disposition of Assets, Financial Stat EDGAR Online (Mon, Jun 9)
Thursday, June 5, 2014

Vapor Hub Finalizes AR Mod Distribution Agreement for Florida Marketwired (Thu, Jun 5)

May 30, 2014

VHUB Signs an Exclusive Distribution Agreement for AR Mods in California

May 28, 2014

Vapor Hub Heads to Miami for the World’s Largest Vaping Trade Show With the Largest Booth and the Most Giveaways

May 23, 2014

Vapor Hub Signs Multiple Distribution Agreements for E-Liquid Portal Website

May 14, 2014

Vapor Hub Signs Letter of Intent for AR Mod Distribution in Florida

May 9, 2014

Vapor Hub Reports California Distributor Completes Initial AR Mod Sellout and Places Re-Order

May 7, 2014

Vapor Hub International Discusses Diversified Revenue Stream Corporate Strategy

May 5, 2014

Vapor Hub International Launches Beta E-liquid Portal Website for Distributors, Solving Numerous Challenges Facing the Market Today

May 1, 2014

Vapor Hub Completes Distribution Agreement in the State of California

April 29, 2014

Vapor Hub Announces Flavors Vapor E-Liquid and AR Mod Approved for Sale by Leading Online Retailer

April 25, 2014

Vapor Hub to Attend World Vapor Expo in Florida and eCig Europe in Nice, France

April 22, 2014

Vapor Hub Reports Increased Demand for AR Mod and Expanded Manufacturing Capabilities

April 21, 2014

Vapor Hub International Inc. Retracts Statement Made in Press Release Dated April 11, 2014

April 16, 2014

Vapor Hub Appoints Wall Street Veteran as Investor Relations Manager

April 11, 2014

Vapor Hub Boosts Premium Vaping E-Liquid Supply Capacity

April 8, 2014

Vapor Hub Posts Record Monthly Unit Sales Volume for March

April 3, 2014

Vapor Hub International Appoints Andrew Birnbaum as CEO

April 1, 2014

Vapor Hub International Completes Acquisition of Delite Products

March 28, 2014

Vapor Hub International Delivers a Sellout Performance at The Vapors Exhibit Trade Show in California

March 26, 2014

Vapor Hub International Outlines Corporate Mission Statement and Growth Strategy Within the Electronic Cigarette Market

March 24, 2014

Vapor Hub International Inc. Completes Acquisition of California-Based Electronic Cigarette Business